Elders home

Hi everyone!

We went to the elders home a few days ago, and here’s what I did.

A few weeks ago we made ME bags which are bags that have things inside that are all about me. The twist is that one thing is a lie about us, and the class/elders have to guess what it is. In the actual place I forgot to ask them to guess my lie.

In the home, we got our temperature taken and then we got in an elevator that took us downstairs. There, the elders were sitting in chairs around the room and we went and talked to them. I first talked to Robert, he was very shy and didn’t talk much when I was showing him my me bag.  I don’t remember the people after that but I do remember Merl, she was very chatty and told me a lot about her life, like that her dad was Hector and that she went for Carlton.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *